top of page

The new album Eagle is created during Erkin Abdulla’s study and life in the United States in recent years. In this album, Erkin collaborated with different artists and musicians and presented his unique style in music by creating a perfect fusion of flamenco, rock, Latin, country, world music and other diverse elements on the basis of Uyghur folk music. The album's 15 songs were written, arranged, recorded and mixed solely by Erkin himself. With ten years of hard work, Erkin dedicated himself to pursue perfectionism in every aspect. From the songs' lyrics and melodies to their musical performances and vocals; from the emotional expression to the depth of thoughts; from its auditory effect to the space for listener imagination, this album is undoubtedly a surprise packet for all music lovers!


All music composed and arranged by Erkin Abdulla

Recorded at Atiwa Music

Mixed by Erkin Abdulla

Mastered by Scott Sedillo at Bernie Grundman Mastering


Vocal and Guitar - Erkin Abdulla

Piano and Accordion - Ryan Whyman

Bass - Hova Burian

Percussion - Erfat Ekber, Richie Gajate Garcia

Ghijak,Satar and Duttar - Adiljan Abliz

Tambur - Mahmut Memet

Fretless Bass - Payzulla Polat

Qanun - Jim Grippo

Harmonica - Ron Richard

Morin Quur - Wang Hong


Copyright @ 2021 Erkin Abdulla . All Rights Reserved



    bottom of page